Wk 5 – Artist Interview – CSULB Photography

This week at the art galleries on campus there was a bunch of photography to look at. Unfortunately, there was no artist there to talk to about their photos. Therefor, I have no background information about the photos that I was looking at.

IMG_5004 IMG_5005 IMG_5006

I chose to look at these three picture frames in the gallery.  I really like the old fashioned black and white look. The bridges in the pictures seem to be old, but the black and white could just be giving me that impression. For some reason these pictures make me think of the industrialization.

Leave a Reply

