Wk 6 – Classmate Interview – Breanne Lee

IMG_5039

This is me with Breanne Lee, the girl that I interviewed this week on Thursday at the art galleries on campus. She is a sophomore like me who came to school here from Sacramento. During her first year at CSULB, she lived at the dorms. This year, she lives in an apartment near campus. I actually did the same thing as well. I found out that Breanne is half phillipino, half white and actually enjoys phillipino food. She also told me that she enjoys to sew, work with crafts, and do club cheer. I liked getting to know Breanne. She’s extremely friendly, smiles a lot, and probably would never hurt a fly.

Here is Breanne’s website: breannelee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

