Wk 7 – Classmate Interview – Lia Giordano

IMG_5049

I met and interviewed Lia Giordano this week at the art galleries. Lia is a senior this year at CSULB. She is currently pursuing a major in journalism and a minor in fashion merchandizer. Lia also told me that she is full Italian and when I asked her what she likes to do for fun she said she likes photography, hanging with family and friends, shopping, and traveling. I got the impression while talking to Lia that she is very nice and somewhat quiet. I wish I had more time to get to know her, but I had parked in 1 hour parking and had to interview her quick!

Here is Lia’s website: liaagiordano.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

