Wk 8 – Classmate Interview – Jonathan Garcia

IMG_5098

During week 8 of going to the art galleries on Thursdays, I met and interviewed Jonathan Garcia. I found out that he is an undeclared major just like me and he was able to answer some of the questions I had relating to when I had to declare a major. Jonathan is a junior at CSULB and said that he is taking art 110 for his GE requirement and isn’t that artistic. What I thought was cool was that he drag races for fun and has been doing it for about 2-3 years. I don’t know many people who do that. I also found out that he is from South Gate and is currently moving into an apartment. It was cool getting to know Jonathan at the art galleries this week.

Here is Jonathan’s website: chevroletss96.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

