Wk 8 – Activity – ePortfolio

For this week’s activity, I had to make an ePortfolio that basically represents myself.

My goal for this website is to show anyone who looks at it who I am and what I enjoy doing. The audience for my website is anyone who wants to look at it. I would make my website more about my plans for my future career and about my major, but I’ currently an undeclared major. Therefor, I will add things such as hobbies to my website to achieve a sense of who I am to my readers. I ended up making use of my about page. It was blank before and now it has information about me and stuff I like to do outside of art110. Here are the before and after pictures of my website:

IMG_5101 BEFORE

IMG_5106IMG_5107 AFTER

I hope to make use of my about page more and more as I use my website, letting my audience know a little more about who I am.

Leave a Reply

