Wk 9 – Classmate Interview – Andy Wagner

At the art galleries this week I met Andy Wagner. Andy is super chill and easy to become friends with. I talked to him about majors and he said that he waited 3 years before he declared a major. I could relate to that because I’m in the middle of my second year being undecided. He told me that he chose criminal justice first but ended up in geography. We started talking about where we went to high school and we both went to schools in Long Beach. Rivals actually. He went to Milikan and graduated in 2005 and I went to Wilson and graduated 2013. Andy said that he took some time off before he continued his education. I also found out that baseball was his favorite sport and he played during his high school years but quit his senior year. I forgot to get a picture with Andy but here is his website: andrewrobertwagner.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

