Wk 10 – Classmate Interview – Michelle Morte

IMG_5124

I got to meet Michelle Morte this week at the art galleries. Michelle was super nice and easy to talk to. When I asked about school, she told me that she is in the idle of her third year at CSULB and that she is taking this for her major, which is film. I also found out that her favorite tv show right now is Dr. Who, her favorite cartoon as a kid was Loony Tunes, and her favorite movie is Silence of the Lambs. Michelle also told me that she is currently writing a story for fun, which I thought was interesting. She said she was 6 pages in and didn’t know how long it was gunna be in the end. Other things to know about Michelle is that she likes to surf, lived in Torrence all her life, and that she thinks she’s awkward. I enjoyed getting to meet her last Thursday.

Leave a Reply

