Wk 10 – Activity – Landscapes With a Corpse

IMG_5146

For this week’s activity in art110, we had to create a scene of our deaths. I did mine in front of a car, making viewers believe that it hit me and that’s what caused my death. Getting the photo was awkward because I just picked a random car to lye in front of and it was actually a car parked on the side of a main street so cars were zooming past me. It gave me a rush it was cool. Overall, I thought this week’s activity was pretty weird, but it turned out to be interesting and fun. I hope I don’t die like this.

Leave a Reply

