Wk 11 – Classmate Interview – Eric Yanagihara

IMG_5153

I got to meet Eric Yanagihara on Thursday this week at the galleries. Eric is a junior and is currently in his first semester at CSULB. He used to go to school in Torrence, where he lived all his life. Now he takes a 20 min drive from Gardena to school everyday. I don’t know if I could handle all that driving. He told me that he is a physical geography major and that he got into it because one of his GE classes hooked him onto it. In regards to this class, he is only taking it as a GE, but he does like art and photography. I also found out that he enjoys hiking and works as a supervisor at Starbucks. Interviewing Eric was cool and I hope he does well in his major.

Leave a Reply

