Wk 12 – Artist Interview

IMG_5182

I chose to write about this piece of art that I saw at the art galleries for my post this week. I couldn’t find out who the artist was, but there was a not on the wall near it. It didn’t show a name but it said “This exhibition  is a meditation on happiness and how I define it, find it, and refine it.” The title of the graphite art piece is called “class”. I personally thought this piece was very good. As I looked at it, I wished I could be able to draw like that. It must be so cool to have the skills to be able to do it. Im sorry there is no tag for this post, I couldn’t find the page on beach arts.ca that tells me how the new way to do it is.

Leave a Reply

