Wk 12 – Classmate Interview – Amber Reyes

IMG_5184

This Thursday, during week 12 of the semester, I met and interviewed Amber Reyes. She is a sophomore at CSULB and is working toward a major in human development with a minor in psychology. As I talked to her, I found out that she has an 11 year old brother and an 18 year old brother. She has lived in Long Beach all of her life just like me and went to Poly High school. Another similarity I had with her is that we both play soccer. However, Amber told me she had a bad injury that made her unable to play again. I hope I never get an injury that makes me stop. I was very happy to have met Amber at the art galleries.

Leave a Reply

