Wk 13 – Artist Interview – Marie Thibeault

IMG_5208

There were many brilliant works of art at the art galleries last week on Thursday. It wasn’t hard to choose which painting I liked most, because this one stood out boldly to me. It just looked so colorful and amazing to me. This is a painting that I would buy and put up somewhere at my place. I tried finding out what the name of the piece was and who the artist was, but I unfortunately couldn’t. There was a list of painting titles, but I had no idea how to figure out which titles corresponded to which pieces. There was also a note, but it was from a professor named Marie Thibeault, saying that she was very proud of the young artists who made the artwork. Whoever painted this painting is a great artist.

Leave a Reply

